Complete list of winners at 70th Cannes Film Festival main competition

Source:Xinhua Published: 2017/5/29 10:28:14

Here is the complete list of the winners of the 70th Cannes Film Festival's main competition on Sunday:

The Palme d'Or Award: The Square, directed by Ruben Ostlund

The Grand Prize Award: (BPM) Beats Per Minute directed by Robin Campillo

The Best Director Award: Sofia Coppola for The Beguiled

The Best Screenplay Award: Yorgos Lanthimos and Efthimis Filippou for The Killing of the Sacred Deer and You Were Never Really Here

The Best Actress Award: Diane Kruger for In The Fade

The Best Actor Award: Joaquin Phoenix for You Were Never Really Here

The Jury Prize Award: Andrey Zvyagintsev for Loveless

The Camera d'Or Award: Leonor Serraille for Jeune Femme

70e Anniversary Award: Nicole Kidman

Posted in: FILM

blog comments powered by Disqus