Three scientists share 2017 Nobel Prize in chemistry

Source:Xinhua Published: 2017/10/4 18:08:38

Screenshot of

Three scientists shared 2017 Nobel Prize in Chemistry, the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences announced on Wednesday.

The Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2017 was awarded to Jacques Dubochet, Joachim Frank and Richard Henderson "for developing cryo-electron microscopy for the high-resolution structure determination of biomolecules in solution".

Posted in: OTHERS

blog comments powered by Disqus