Banking bonus

Source:IC Published: 2019/9/8 23:03:40

Bank of China, one of China's Big Four banks, opens the first branch in Northeast China's Heilongjiang Province to serve the development of the FTZ in Heihe on Sunday. China in late August announced a master plan for six new pilot FTZs, including one in Heilongjiang, to bring the total number of the country's pilot FTZs to 18. Photo: IC


Posted in: BIZ

blog comments powered by Disqus